Checkout

Search

-
Go
All General Inquiries
GO Promotions Office
info@gopromotions.com
Alan Eirinberg
adalan@comcast.net
Anne Kleinerman
annekleinerman@comcast.net

Barb Markham
goprobarb@comcast.net

Carole Mostow
carole@gopromotions.com

Carrie Sovola
carrie@gopromotions.com
Chris Ortegon
chrisgopro@comcast.net

Dave Koehneke
dave@gopromotions.com

Debbie Ploch
debbie@gopromotions.com

Frank Keck
fdkii@aol.com

Heidi Tyson
heidi.tyson@gopromotions.com
Jerry O’Connell
jerry@gopromotions.com

Jill Goldstein

jill@gopromotions.com
Joe O’Connell
joe@gopromotions.com

Karen Peterson
kppromo@aol.com

Linda Kroloff
linda@gopromotions.com

Louise El
goprochicago@yahoo.com

MaryLynn O'Connell
marylynn@gopromotions.com

Naomi Abrams
naomi@gopromotions.com

Paul Conrad
paul@gopromotions.com

Renette Schechter
rpromo1@aol.com

Shari Fiocca - Vialdo Design 
shari@gopromotions.com
Timora Abarbanel
timora@gopromotions.com

Victoria Orlowski
victoria@gopromotions.com






R



Chris Ortegonchrisgopro@comcast.net

Dave Koehneke
dave@gopromotions.com

Debbie Ploch
debbie@gopromotions.com

Frank Keck
fdkii@aol.com

Heidi Tyson
heidi.tyson@gopromotions.com
Jerry O’Connell
jerry@gopromotions.com

Jill Goldstein

jill@gopromotions.com
Joe O’Connell
joe@gopromotions.com

Karen Peterson
kppromo@aol.com

Kip Viti
jerrykipviti@gmail.com
Linda Kroloff
linda@gopromotions.com

Louise El
goprochicago@yahoo.com
Naomi Abramsnaomi@gopromotions.com

Paul Conrad
paul@gopromotions.com

Renette Schechter
rpromo1@aol.com

Shari Fiocca - Vialdo Design 
shari@gopromotions.com
Timora Abarbanel
timora@gopromotions.com

Victoria Orlowski
victoria@gopromotions.com




Chris Ortegonchrisgopro@comcast.net

Dave Koehneke
dave@gopromotions.com

Debbie Ploch
debbie@gopromotions.com

Frank Keck
fdkii@aol.com

Heidi Tyson
heidi.tyson@gopromotions.com
Jerry O’Connell
jerry@gopromotions.com

Jill Goldstein

jill@gopromotions.com
Joe O’Connell
joe@gopromotions.com

Karen Peterson
kppromo@aol.com

Kip Viti
jerrykipviti@gmail.com
Linda Kroloff
linda@gopromotions.com

Louise El
goprochicago@yahoo.com
Naomi Abramsnaomi@gopromotions.com

Paul Conrad
paul@gopromotions.com

Renette Schechter
rpromo1@aol.com

Shari Fiocca - Vialdo Design 
shari@gopromotions.com
Timora Abarbanel
timora@gopromotions.com

Victoria Orlowski
victoria@gopromotions.com